Spread the love

Label: Kill Rock Stars
Seventh studio album by Xiu Xiu, which is set for release on February 23rd. It features a new member named Angela Seo and production was done by Jamie Stewart and Greg Saunier (Deerhoof).
Tracklist: Gray Death / Chocolate Makes You Happy / Apple For A Brain / House Sparrow / Hyunhye’s Theme / Dear God, I Hate Myself / Secret Motel / Falkland Rd. / The Fabrizio Palumbo Retaliation / Cumberland Gap /  Impossible Feeling
Itunes Bonus Tracks: The Ropes Have Pulled Tight / Cute Pee Pee
Reviews: Drowned In Sound / Music OMH / Spin

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Stuff You Might've Missed - Xiu Xiu

Sat Feb 20 , 2010
Spread the loveMySpace Page Oakland, CA based Xiu Xiu (pronounced “shoe-shoe”) is a brainchild of California native Jamie Stewart, who is exploring all kinds of […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: