Spread the love

“Simon Werner a Disparu” is another releases in SYR / Sonic Youth Recordings series – a soundtrack to the French movie of the same name. It will be available digitally via Midheaven.com on January 25th and CD/LP version will follow in February.
CD version comes with a bonus track (“Theme D’Alice”), that also will be available as a download with the purchase of the LP. In addition to this, when the movie will be released on DVD on February 1st, it will include a “bonus preview CD”, containing material not included on SYR release.
Tracklist: Sonic Youth, SYR9: Simon Werner a Disparu — Original Enregistrement Sonore
1. “Thème de Jérémie”
2. “Alice et Simon”
3. “Les Anges au piano”
4. “Chez Yves (Alice et Clara)”
5. “Jean-Baptiste à la fenêtre”
6. “Thème de Laetitia”
7. “Escapades”
8. “La Cabane au Zodiac”
9. “Dans les bois /M. Rabier”
10. “Jean-Baptiste et Laetitia”
11. “Thème de Simon”
12. “Au Café”
13. “Thème d’Alice” (CD bonus track + available as download w/ LP)
Tracklist: “Simon Werner a Disparu” bonus CD
1. “M. Rabier (aspect)”
2. “Jean-Baptiste à la fenêtre (aspect)”
3. “Alice et Clara (aspect)”
4. “Thème de Jérémie (aspect)
5. “Thème de Simon”
Further Info: Sonic Youth – Official Site | Sonic Youth – Facebook | Sonic Youth – TwitterSlicing Up Eyeballs | Sonic Youth Gossip

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

A Guide To...Sonic Youth Records / SYR

Fri Jan 7 , 2011
Spread the loveSYR is a label that was created by the band Sonic Youth in 1996 in order to release records without pressures of  a […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: