Spread the love

First 20 tracks from an upcoming “Theory Of Everything” compilation (+ videos from Geezer Lake and Professor Calculus).
So far, ToE preview has received more than 100 FB votes.
1Phone Home – Meds (bio)
2Telethon – OwNixGolly (bio)
3Ted Bundy’s Volkswagon – Whorehopper (bio)
4Old World Vulture – Benny (bio)
5Hopewell – 10,000 Black Masses (pt. 1) (bio)
6Glorie – Still Saved (bio)
7Thorn1 – Now My Clothes Has Your Smell And I Am The One Who Wants To Be Saved(bio)
8The Halls Of Mars – Dial Isis II (bio)
9Whoarfrost – No Self (bio)
10Geezer Lake – Spent (bio)
11. Aeronautix – 7 Orbits (bio)
12. Boogie Monster – Lost In Bollywood (SOS Mix 2) (bio)
13. A Fashionable Disease – Mike’s Song (bio)
14. Mazinga – The Dreaded World (bio)
15. Poino – Code Brown (bio)
16. The Implicit Order – Noetic Action (bio)
17. Milk – Oubliette (bio)
18. Pink City – Wrung (bio)
19. Leet – Was All She Said (bio)
20. Professor Calculus – New Song (bio)
Artwork for the compilation was created by Larry Joe Treadway.

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Upcoming Music Releases – The Color Of Noise – Amphetamine Reptile documentary

Tue Oct 11 , 2011
Spread the love Eric Robel is currently directing a documentary on legendary Minneapolis label Amphetamine Reptile. Founded in 1986 by then-marine Tom Hazelmeyer, AmRep started […]
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: