Spread the love

Note – “Theory Of Everything” is an upcoming digital compilation from IHRTN. You can preview it here
Their contribution: Oubliette
London quartet that includes James Pritchard (Drums), Claire Robbin (Guitar, Vocals), Adam Stark (Guitar, Vocals) and James Whyard (Bass).

Recorded on an island in the Thames. Mixed in room with no natural light as tube trains rumbled underneath.
Notes on “Oubliette” EP

Milk (Self Released, 2009)
Oubliette (Self Released, 2010)
Visit Milk: BandcampFacebookMySpace | Twitter

On a Different Note:


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Helmet - 2011 North American Tour Dates + Posters

Fri Sep 23 , 2011
Spread the love This fall, Helmet is heading out on another North American tour! It will start in Denver on Sept. 27 and will run […]
Misc Music Discussions without categories
I Heart Noise

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: