Radio Shows // Cosmic Church – Ep. 15 (w/Soulscorch)
Radio Shows // Cosmic Church – Ep. 15 (w/Soulscorch)

Radio Shows // Cosmic Church – Ep. 15 (w/Soulscorch)

Brand new episode of our radio show – curated by Soulscorch! Hear “Drizzle and Dandelions BST” mix that David compiled for us.

The show is airing every 3 weeks on CAMP Radio (France). Visit our archives to hear more episodes/more great music.

Tracklist

Jeremy Zuckerman – Get Used To It (@jeremyzuckerman / Burning Witches)
Sproatly Smith – Watching You (@sproatlysmith)
Letters From Mouse – Could Be An Issue (lfm idm / Subexotic)
Simon Klee – As Evening Falls (simmomaz / Woodford Halse)
Stepart & King Tunis – Ivory (Hologram)
Emma-Jean Thackray – Yellow (@ejthackray / @beatnik_jp)
Arlo Parks – Angel’s Song (@arloparks / @transgressivehq)
Angel Bat Dawid – Sunday Meeting Of Coloured Folk In Chicago (@angeltheoracle / Intl Anthem)
Hania Rani – Ghosts (@haniaranimusic / @gondwanarecords)
The Hell Beings – Jerusalem Uber Alles (@thehellbeings / @thirdcirclerecs)
Zara McFarlane – Plain Gold Ring (@zaramcfarlane / @brownswood)
Rosie Turton – Expansions & Transformations part 2 (@rosieturton / cc @jazzrefreshed)
Addis Pablo & Derrick Sound – Bright Star (@addispablo / @evidencemusic1)
Soccer96 – I Was Gonna Fight Facism (@soccer96band / @moshimoshimusic / @a_deplume)
The Heartwood Institute – Jackie Nixon (@theheartwood9)
Ultramodern – Dashing Away 2021 (@mightycolander)
Teno Afrika – 8 ubers (Tribute to DJ Jaivane) (@teno_afrika_djy / Awesome Tapes from Africa)
Owiny Sigoma – La Revolucion del Cuerpo Pt 1 (Skinners Owiny Sigoma remix) (@owinysigoma / Brownswood / cc Nyege Nyege)
Balimaya Project – Balimaya (Jazz Refreshed)
The Regulators – Don’t look back in anger (Original Gravity)
Mandala Sound feat. King Joe – Spicy Dub (@culturedub)
Brother Culture & Radikal Vibration – Battlefield (Dub mix) (@evidencemusic1)
Al Wootton – Thousands (@alwootton1)
Forest Robots – Meditation VII (waterfall Mist) (Werra Foxma)
Corntuth – c-003
Giants Of Discovery – Eurydice (Woodford Halse)
Dogs Versus Shadows – Speak (Miracle Pond)
Black Tempel Pyramid – Earth Works
John 3:16 – Panagia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *