. New Music Releases – January of 2010 – I Heart Noise
Spread the love

Here’s a list of new release for January of this year, according to Brainwashed and Delusions of Adequacy websites:

Blockhead – The Music Scene (Ninja Tune)

Ceremony – Someday (Killer Pimp)

Dinowalrus – % (Kanine)

Fucked Up – Couple Tracks: Singles 2002-2008 (Matador)

Kria Brekkan – Uterus Water (Paw Tracks)

Nick Cave / Warren Ellis – The Road Soundtrack (Mute)

Four Tet – There’s Love In You (Domino)

Husky Rescue – Ship Of Light (Catskills)

Infinite Body – Carve Out The Face Of My God (PPM)

Jaga Jazzist – One Armed Bandit (Ninja Tune)

King Crimson – Lizard (40th Anniversary Series) (DGM)

Francisco Lopez – Machines (Elevator Bath)

Major Stars – Return To Form (Drag City)

Polysics – Absolute Polysics (MySpace)

Red Krayola – Five American Portraits (Drag City)

Retribution Gospel Choir – 2 (Sub Pop)

Royal Trux – Untitled (Drag City)

Scratoa! – Live En San Anton (Killer Pimp)

Shapes Stars Make – These Mountains Are Safe (Dreamt Music)

Soundpool – But It’s So (Killer Pimp)

Susu – R And R And R (Self-Released)

The Guilded Palace Of Sin – You’ll Break Our Hearts, We’ll Tear Yours Out (Central Control)

These New Puritans – Hidden (Domino)

Worm Ouroboros – Worm Ouroboros (Profound Love)

Virulence – If This Isn’t A Dream (1985-1989) (Southern Lord) – Virulence are now known as Fu Manchu


Animal Collective – Campfire Songs (Paw Tracks)

Harvey Milk – Harvey Milk (Hydra Head)

Gang Gang Dance – God’s Money (The Social Registry)

Nurse With Wound – Chance Meeting on a Disscting Table Between a Sewing Machine and an Umbrella (Jnana)

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Trash Radio

Sun Jan 31 , 2010
Spread the love        TR is a WYBC Yale Radio show run by Cris Shirley, which promotes “discarded sounds and noises” as well as “experiments in …