Spread the love
Second roundup of new music released in the month of February! Part 1 can be found here.
Ewonee – Four Us by Us (Self Released)

Snakepiss – Conduit (No Problema Tapes)

Smug Brothers – Attic Harvest (Gas Daddy Go)
Smug Brothers - Attic Harvest
Suggested by DrJYTAA

Tengger – Seggye (Cardinal Fuzz / Sunrise Ocean Bender)

Recondite – Silk (Hotflush)

Andrulian – Choices, Gamblers (Self Released)

Max Gowan – Bygones (Z Tapes)

James Bernard – Atwater (ASIP)

suggested by Curse of Chuckpee

Eun-Jung Kim & Charlie Collins – Shining Days (Linear Obsessional)

Transform Colláge – Hymn to Despair (Infidel Bodies)

Broshuda – Crayon Surface / STV / Jelly Creep (Self Released)

The Corrupting Sea – System Shift (Do You Dream of Noise?)


Doom Trip Mix Vol. III (Doom Trip) – featuring Vinyl Williams, TALsounds, Mukqs, Hott Mt, Skyjelly and more!

Similar Posts:


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Next Post

Listen: Q1 2019 Playlist by Marco Esquandolas

Mon Feb 25 , 2019
Spread the love I frequently get asked about new music so here’s a thread of everything that’s come out in 2019 that I’ve listened to. […]
Guest Mixes Playlists
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
It always fucks me up when an album gets released…
Cresta Posts Box by CP
%d bloggers like this: