Listen: Guest Mix by Horsetail
Listen: Guest Mix by Horsetail

Listen: Guest Mix by Horsetail

Horsetail - Hollow Sea
[perfectpullquote align=”full” bordertop=”false” cite=”” link=”” color=”” class=”” size=”16″]Makers of noisy outer space electronic music[/perfectpullquote]
We’re presenting a mix by British duo Horsetail, whose brand of improvised electronic/experimental music will appeal to fans of Coil, Pan Sonic and Autechre. Latter made their way into a mix along with Deathprod, Kevin Drumm, Maja Ratkje and many others. There’s also a tribute to Pan Sonic’s Mike Vainio at the end.
Step in if you dare!



Ben Frost & DanĂ­el Bjarnason – Simulacra I
Deathprod – Treetop Drive 1
Horsetail – Under Heaven
Ulwhednar – Midvinter 1
Secret Pyramid – IV
Kevin Drumm – Night Side
Burial – Subtemple
Stealth Black Craft – The Flicker Of Flames
Cloistral – Untitled
Horsetail – Run Forever
Autechre – Perlence Suns
Ian Vine – feedback piece III
Deathprod – Cloudchamber
Horsetail – Cloak
Maja SK Ratkje – Crepuscular Hour (excerpt)
Mika Vainio – At night I keep magnets on my stomach
Mika Vainio – The sun Is reflected on the end of the airfield
Mika Vainio – At night I fall endlessly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *