IHRTN Mixtape – ’11
IHRTN Mixtape – ’11

IHRTN Mixtape – ’11

Collection of music from albums/releases that came out in 2011.
Sonic Youth – Out And In (from Not The Space You Know But Between Them compilation)
Today Is The Day – Pain Is A Warning (from Pain Is A Warning album)
Mogwai – Get To France (from Earth Division EP)
Helms Alee – Elbow Grease (from Weatherhead album)
31Knots – Candles On Open Water (from Trump Harm album)
Thurston Moore – Benediction (from Demolished Thoughts album)
TV Ghost – Wired Trap (from Mass Dream album)
Big’n – Long Pig (from Africantape EP)
Grails – I Led Three Lives (from Deep Politics album)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *