Site Overlay


Based in Boston, servicing the world! We run a label and you can find us on Twitter, Facebook, Mixcloud and Instagram.


Timeline / History

2008 – Beautiful Noise, focused primarily on Amphetamine Reptile and Skin Graft acts and releases, is started

2009 – Beautiful Noise morphs into I Heart Noise

2010 – Gone in 60 Seconds digital compilation, first digital release comes out on Bandcamp

2015 – First live show organized by IHN – Skyjelly and Deep Likes at the Democracy Center

2017 – First physical release – A Fixed Point EP by Petridisch


14 thoughts on “About

  1. howdy! just was checking our your website/blog, awesome stuff! I am in a upcoming Boston band called The Interlopers, and i was hoping you could help share our music! Here is our latest single, entitled Sun Drenched!

  2. Hi! My name is Rodrigo from Mexico. I really like the contents of your blog. I would like to recommend you a mexican band called "Austin Tv". This is a link where you can download its albums for free. I hope you like it. let's spread the word!!

  3. Thanks for this website and all ressources !!!

    we're in south east, in france, not many or any noise's gigs here. waiting for a festival around europe…have you heard about one ? this summer ?….

    Thanks all

  4. evening, Ilya,

    Great blog and nice to see some local focus.I'm in NH.

    If you'd like, take a listen to the home/lo-tech, basic, music I'm doing. I suppose it would be considered experimental, kind of noisy, very raw, kind of all over the place. I'm in NH

    Band is Jimmy Juliano and the Fluorescents.


    Bob H

Comments are closed.