MMXII – Reviews, Audio, Interviews

MMXII – fifteeenth studio album from Killing Joke – is out now and here’s a collection of related media files, interviews and reviews. First up is a 5-minute album taster. Up next is a video interview with Jaz Coleman conducted by Ian Camfield. Then there’s also an official video for the song In Cythera. And, […]

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS