AmRep – A-Z – S.W.A.T.

S.W.A.T. was a solo project of Adam Parfrey, American journalist, and owner of of book publisher Feral House. As a musician, he released one singles and one CD for AmRep and collaborated with the likes of Boyd Rice (NON) and Thee Slayer Hippy (Poison Idea). He also released a “A Sordid Evening Of Sonic Sorrows” under his own name.

Associated Bands – Tards



Deep Inside A Cop’s Mind (1994)

The Soundtrack To The New Police State 7″ (1994)

Adam Parfrey:

Sordid Evening Of Sonic Sorrows CD (Man’s Ruin Records, 1997)

Compilation Tracks:

In The Ghetto” on AmRep Motors 1995 Models (Amphetamine Reptile Europe, 1995)

Share and Enjoy

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • delicious
  • linkedin
  • stumbleupon
  • add-to-favorites
  • email
  • rss

3 thoughts on “AmRep – A-Z – S.W.A.T.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *